top of page
2022 E5C4P3 Far.jpg


E5C4P3 was formed in June of 1993. For the past 30 years they have paid tribute to one of rock history's most beloved bands performing for hundreds of thousands of fans. E5C4P3 is still known today as the original and best Journey tribute band to ever exist. The band covers the music with a note-for-note accuracy that is second to none and performs each show with the high-energy excitement of a real Journey concert as well as visually recreating the essence of early 80's Journey! Focusing on the 'Steve Perry era', E5C4P3 covers all the hits from 'Lights' and 'Wheel In The Sky' to 'Separate Ways' and 'Be Good To Yourself' including occasional surprises for all the die-hard Journey fans.

E5C4P3 is:

Billy Jones – Drums

Erney Chaney – Keyboards

George McGrew – Guitars and Neal Schon Lead Vocals

Paul Soos – Bass Guitar and Gregg Rolie Lead Vocals

Jason Kelty – The Voice of Steve Perry

We Need Your Support Today!

bottom of page